We conceive art and create aesthetic design. YES WE CAN !

We create artwork,
and we are good at it
CreativeFriends gathers 10 communication specialties: advisory, strategy, artistic direction, websites, logo creation, brand image and identity, marketing, advertising at the sales point, pictures and videos, promotion, motion design …

Advisory
& Strategy

As an inclusive design studio, we advocate action plans that match the identity of our brands and adapt to their challenges. We offer a wide range of technical and strategic skills related to digital and communication to help our clients achieve their goals. We are also aware of the constant mutation we are actually living, so we evolve with the flow and constantly deliver trendy perspectives.

Creation &
marketing

We translate our values of work into three key principles :
  • Function, style and concept harmony: we believe that in addition to crushing and impactful, the design must be convenient and functional.
  • A daring approach based essentially on research and innovation.
  • We dedicate soul and sense to our projects, making them an important milestone for our clients.

Production
print & web :

Due to an expertise in communication and a global vision of production chain, CreativeFriends gathers print and web specialists guaranteeing the harmony and efficiency of our activity fields. We provide solutions, advise our clients of the best resources and lead them to better opportunities.

Strategy
Social Media

Reviews, reactions, links and relationships are the key words shaping the actual social era we are living in. Nowadays, social media is colonizing the world massively; it is not only adding value to one's lives but also promoting businesses and shrinking the world into a smaller space. CreativeFriends Marrakech guarantees putting all media services at the profit and reach of clients.

Websites creation

If you don't have a professional website, today's savvy (and impatient) customers will look elsewhere. Today, a website is much more than a storefront or online store: it provides information to customers and prospects, establishes a notion of proximity, and adds credibility to the brand. Whether you are looking to create a new website for your business, or update your existing site, CreativeFriends Marrakech will help you achieve these goals !

LET’S GET IN

Do you have a project, a problem to solve or a challenge to take up ?

It is by listening to you that we formulate our analysis and our solutions.

We conceive art and create aesthetic design. YES WE CAN !

We create artwork,
and we are good at it
CreativeFriends regroupe plus de 10 spécialistes de la communication : conseil, stratégie, direction artistique, site web, création de logo, identité et image de marque, marketing, PLV, édition, photo, vidéo, publicité, motion design…

Conseil
& stratégie

Le fil conducteur dans notre travail est singulier, mais la façon dont il se manifeste visuellement est pluriel et en constante mutation. Notre approche et les compétences de nos équipes garantissent que CreativeFriends soit toujours en avance sur les dernières tendances du marché et stratégies de marques.

Création &
marketing

Trois principes clés sont au cœur de toutes les créations de CreativeFriends :
  • Un équilibre harmonieux entre style, concept et fonction : nous créons des oeuvres non seulement belles et percutantes, mais aussi pratiques et fonctionnelles ;
  • Une approche audacieuse basée à la fois sur la recherche, le respect des codes et sur l’innovation ;
  • Une âme et un sens insufflées à chacun de nos projets, leur permettant d’être un jalon important pour nos clients.

Production
print & web :

Avec une vision globale de la communication et une grande compréhension de la chaîne de production, CreativeFriends rassemble des experts du print et du web, maintenant habilement la complémentarité nécessaire des deux champs dans notre domaine. Nous fournissons des solutions à nos clients, en plus de les conseiller sur les meilleures ressources, contacts et offres disponibles sur le marché national et international.

Stratégie
Social Media

Si l'ère industrielle était consacrée à la construction, l'ère sociale dans laquelle nous vivons aujourd’hui est principalement axée vers la construction de liens entre des personnes et des idées. Les réseaux sociaux créent une réelle valeur ajoutée de nos jours, et chez CreativeFriends, nous utilisons cet adage au profit de nos clients.

Création de sites Internet

Si vous n'avez pas de site Web professionnel, les clients avertis (et impatients) d'aujourd'hui vont aller chercher ailleurs. De nos jours, un site Web est bien plus qu’une vitrine ou boutique en ligne : il fournit des informations aux clients et prospects, établit une notion de proximité, et rajoute de la crédibilité à la marque. Que vous cherchiez à créer un nouveau site Web pour votre entreprise, ou à mettre au goût du jour votre site existant, CreativeFriends vous aidera à atteindre ces objectifs !

LET’S GET IN

Vous avez un projet, une problématique à résoudre ou un challenge à relever ?

C’est en vous écoutant que nous formulons notre analyse et nos solutions.